Adults

Adult (21 + up)

adultsOur commitment to guide and support people with Developmental Disabilities and their families is life-long.

The Arc of Dutchess promotes the right to full inclusion and participation in the community in all stages of adulthood.

We respect the uniqueness of each person and will provide the support and opportunity for people to pursue their goals as they change throughout their lifetime.

 

Service Coordination
Courtney Sahler
Csahler@arcdutchess.org
845-635-8084 x 145
Linkage and Referral
Courtney Sahler
csahler@arcdutchess.org
845-635-8084 x 145
Recreation
Catherine Ottaviani
COttaviani@arcdutchess.org
845-471-8876 x 115
Residential Support
At home and Group livingLee Gallowe
LGallowe@arcdutchess.org
845-635-8084 x 141
Clinical Support
Anna Frankel
AFrankel@arcdutchess.org
845-471-8876 x 114
Employment Services
Linda Campbell
LGCampbell@arcdutchess.org
845-471-8876 x 173 or
845-373-9656
Community Prevocational Services
Rick Devizio
RDevizio@arcdutchess.org
845-471-8876 x 174
Day Supports
Catherine Ottaviani
COttaviani@arcdutchess.org
845-471-8876 x 115